top of page

Minimalism challenge-September mission


極簡生活挑戰

不知道大家八月份過得如何?

生活有沒有像是一個失速的滾輪?

我完成了一本跟小行星相關的新書,隨即要舉辦為期三次的講座。不會有比現在更適合來做極簡生活挑戰的時候了。

網路上能找到的極簡挑戰大多跟丟東西有關,清理物理環境是很好的第一步。然而在這一周、或是這一整個月的極簡生活挑戰中,我挑戰的是清理心理上堆積的任務清單與生活瑣事。

我決定要簡化自己的生活,不再讓一百件事懸而未決,透過簡化的步驟,一個一個將它們刪除或完成。

這遊戲更新也差一點就被我刪除了。但我珍惜這遊戲對我心理健康的價值,所以簡短更新。

Minimalism challenge

How is it going in August?

Is your life like a spinning wheel?

I completed a new book related to the asteroid, and I would hold a three-time lecture this month. There will not be more suitable than now to do the minimalism challenge.

Most of the challenges you can find on the internet are related to decluttering things, and cleaning up the physical environment is a good first step. However, in this week, or this whole month of minimalism challenge, I challenge is to clean up the psychological accumulation of the task list and life trivia.

I decided to simplify my life, no longer let hundreds of things pending.

Through a simplified step, one by one to delete or complete them.

This game update is almost deleted by me. But I cherish the value of this game on my mental health, so a brief update here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page